CLOUD CHASER

12771905_1759300694290776_6401300566735058191_o
My brother is a certified cloud chaser, I took a photo of him one day while he was vaping.

I float underground
Chasing the soul of my dreams,
The cloud carry me around
To the darkness downstream;

I sleep awake
Hearing the voices of angels,
I know what is fake
When the wind blows the bells;

I am misunderstood
But I stand my ground,
I eat my own food
I keep what I found;

Yes, I blow your mind
And I wanna say I’m sorry,
However, I am not blind
To realize reality.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

